Crush the Junta


Crush the Junta is a trio featuring Dennis Mariano of Thunderbody, Chris Reeg of Ian Downey is Famous, The Years, Entente Cordiale, and Blood and Bone Orchestra and Joe Tunis of Tuurd, Joe+N, Entente Cordiale, SQ, Pengo, and formerly of Hilkka (he als


Dennis Mariano - drums     - bass, slide, synth     Joe Tunis - guitar, vocals, bass    

Crush the Junta Releases